COMPUTER ENGINEERING



The mission of the Computer Engineering Department of CE Cherthala is to generate high caliber computer engineers to meet the global demands. The Computer Engineering Department of CEC offers premier professional training with an eye on the modern development in Computer Science offering a 4-year B.Tech degree course in Computer Science and Engineering. The department owns versatile and powerful computing facilities. The curriculum is harmonically tuned with today's hardware and software industry.
VISION AND MISSION

VISION


To evolve into a center of excellence in the field of Computer Science and Engineering producing innovative and quality engineers contributing to the society and nation.

MISSION


To impart high-quality professional training with emphasis on state of the art Technology in Computer Science and Engineering,  inculcating professional and ethical values in the young minds who contribute to the progress of the Nation.

Programme Educational Objectives(PEO)

PEO1:Graduates will evolve as employable computer engineers, possessing leadership and collaborative skills, for developing solutions in multidisciplinary domains.
PEO2: Graduates will come out as socially responsible computer engineers possessing good communication skills, high ethical values and empathy towards the society.
PEO3: Graduates will take up higher education so as to associate themselves with the field and keep abreast of Research & Development.

Faculty


Manilal D L

Associate Professor
manilaldl@cectl.ac.in
Website


Muhammed Ilyas H

Assistant Professor
ilyashm@cectl.ac.in
CV
Website


Anitha M A

Assistant Professor
anithadevdas@cectl.ac.in
CV


Janu R. Panicker

Assistant Professor
janurpanicker@cectl.ac.in
CV
Website


Greeshma N.Gopal

Assistant Professor
greeshmang@cectl.ac.in
CV
Website


Jayakrishnan R

Assistant Professor
jayakrishnan@cectl.ac.in 
CV
Website


Jasmine Joseph

Assistant Professor(C)
jasmine@cectl.ac.in
website


ASWATHY G S

Assistant Professor(C)
aswathygs@cectl.ac.in
Website


Lekshmi R Nair

Assistant Professor
lekshmi.r.nair@cectl.ac.in
cv
Website


Judy Ann Joy

Assistant Professor(C)
judjoy@cectl.ac.in
CV
Website


Jincy Showri

Assistant Professor
website


Vimal Vinod

Assistant Professor
vimal@cectl.ac.in
Website


SIKHA SASIDHARAN

Assistant Professor
sikha@cectl.ac.in


Fathima Aneez

Assistant Professor
CV
fathima@cectl.ac.in


Vishnupriya G S

Assistant Professor
vishnupriya@cectl.ac.in


Shabana H

Assistant Professor
shabana@cectl.ac.in

Technical Staff


Ajit Kumar S

Junior System Analyst
ajit@cectl.ac.in


Liji Jose

System Analyst
liji@cectl.ac.in


Madhusudana Kurup S.P

Computer Programmer
madhusp@cectl.ac.in


Shoma S Rajan

Trade Instructor
shoma@cectl.ac.in


Satheesh Mohan

Computer Programmer
satheesh@cectl.ac.in


Shahina H

Demonstrator
shahina@cectl.ac.in

Resources

 
© 2020 College of Engineering Cherthala.