

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA



Student Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Prof. Dr. Jaya V L; Principal (Chairman)
- 2. Sri. Manilal D.L., Associate Prof.CS, Academic in-charge
- 3. Smt. Sarakutty K J, HOD Applied Science Dept
- 4. Smt Anitha M A, Assistant Prof., CS Dept
- 5. Chairperson, Senate



