

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA

College Council

- 1. Dr Jaya V L, Principal
- 2. Sri. Manilal D.L., Academic in-charge (Convener)
- 3. Dr. Priya S, HOD CS Dept
- 4. Dr. Ashok Kumar T, HOD EC Dept.
- 5. Smt. Elizwa Laiju, HOD EE Dept
- 6. Smt. Sarakutty K J, HOD AS Dept and 1st year Academic Coordinator
- 7. Sri M. P Varghese, General Engineering HOD, Bus in-charge
- 8. Sri. Priyakumar T N, Senate Advisor & NSS Programme Officer
- 9. Sri Sreekumar K, PTA Secretary
- 10. Smt. Anitha M A, Assistant Prof., CS Dept.
- 11. Smt. Laghima P.M, Assistant Prof., EC, IQAC coordinator
- 12. Smt. Anila K S, Librarian Gr I
- 13. Smt Bindu D, Administrative Assistant
- 14. Senate Chairperson
- 15. Special invitees as needed (no voting rights)