## Proceedings

College of Engineering, Cherthala – academic year 2023-24 - Senate– orders – issued.

No:C1/482/Senate/2023-2024/CEC

Dated:18 .10.2023

## **Order**

This is to inform that senate election was conducted on 18/10/2023 as per the directions issued by the University and the executive committee and positions of the senate 2023-24 are furnished below. **Senate Advisor : Sri. Priyakumar T N** 

## Senate treasurer : Smt. Janu R Panicker

Name	Class	Position
AISWARYA P R	S7 CS B	Chairperson
ANAGHA THRIDEEP	S7 EC	Vice Chairperson
ANN MARIYA SAJI KURIAN	S7 CS A	
VISHNU PRASAD V S	S7 EEE	
EBIN BENNY	S5 CS A	
ACHAL V V	S5 CS B	General Secretary
ARUN PETER JOSE	S5 EEE	
DEVAKI DEVI S	S5 EC	Arts club secretary
ATHUL P	S3 CS A	
PRATHYUSH V K	S3 CS B	Sports secretary (Nominated)
ABHINAV A	S3 EC	Magazine editor
KAVERI P S	S1 CS A	
IRSHIKESH K B	S1 CS B	
KHALID MOHAMMED M	S1 AD	
VISHAL S	S1 EEE	
NIVED KRISHNA P V	S1 EC	
SINI JUSTUS	S1 MCA	University union counsellor
SHAMIL IQBAL P K	S3 MCA	
NIMISHA GANESH	S7 CS A	
VAIKHASHI A	S3 CS A	
NANDANA AYYAPPANKUTTY	S7 CS A	Nominated

Senate office bearers of the senate have powers, duties and functions as prescribed in Chapter 4, statute 6, sub statute 3 of the first statute of the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University. In addition, Sri. Sreekumar K and Smt. Anisha Mohammed will be the staff coordinators for conducting annual sports and arts day celebrations.

PRINCIPAL