College of Engineering, Cherthala

Proceedings

College of Engineering, Cherthala – academic year 2023-24 – PTA– orders – issued.

No. C /450/2023/CEC Dated:05/02/2024

Order

As per the general body held on 13/1/24, executive committee of PTA is reconstituted with the following members from Parents and Staff.

Parents

Sl.No.	Parent's Name	Student's Name
1.	Jayakumari T.R.	m/o Karthika S. (4 th Year CS)
2.	Suresh Kumar	f/o Sruthy (4 th Year EEE) – Vice-President
3.	Dhanya Pradeep	m/o Abheeth Pradeep (4 th Year EC)
4.	Ambili S.Potti	m/o Meenakshy Satheesh (3 rd Year CS)
5.	Anil J.	f/o Salini Anil (2 nd Year CS) - Joint Secretary
6.	N.Manikkuttan	f/o Athul Krishna M. (2nd Year CS CS)
7.	Shibu	f/o Arpith (2nd Year CS EC)
8.	P.C.Rejimon	f/o Vaishnavi P.R. (1st Year CS CS)
9.	Sethunath M.	f/o Sreya Sethunath (1 st Year EC)
10.	Seetha Lekshmy N.	m/o Abhideve D.S. (1 st Year EE)
11.	Padmapriya P.	m/o Jayakrishnan J. (1 st Year CS)
12.	A.G.Joseph	f/o Milan Emmanual (1 st Year EC)

Faculty and Staff

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr.Jaya V.L.	Professor and Principal - President
2.	Sreekumar K.	Assistant Professor (EC) - Secretary
3.	Manilal D.L.	Associate Professor (CS)
4.	Priyakumar T.N.	Associate Professor (Maths)
5.	Dr.Joe Francis	Associate Professor (Mechanical)
6.	Janu R.Panicker	Assistant Professor (CS)
7.	Elizwa Laiju	Assistant Professor (EEE)
8.	Ajitha Kumari	Demonstrator (EC)
9.	Beena Jacob	Head Clerk - Treasurer

The will work as per the bye-law of the PTA for the year 2023-24.

PRINCIPAL