College of Engineering, Cherthala

Proceedings

College of Engineering, Cherthala – College Development Council constituted- orders issued.

No. C/450/2023/CEC

Dated: 13.12.2023

ORDER

The College Development Council (CDC) is a supporting body of the institution that plans and executes developmental activities. The CDC monitors all activities of the college and aids in the sustained development of academic and student amenities. It ensures the proper utilization of grants and the effective implementation of projects and reforms, making them more relevant and significant not only to students but also to the community. However, the council shall not interfere in any manner with the general administration of the college, which is vested in the Principal and will be carried out in accordance with the directions from the Director, IHRD.

Committee members

- 1. Dr. Jaya V L, Principal
- 2. Mr. A. M. Ariff, Member of Parliament, Alappuzha
- 3. Ms. Daleema Jojo, MLA, Aroor Constituency
- 4. Ms. Rejitha Teacher, Block president, Thykkattusserry
- 5. Ms. Rajeswari KG, President, District Panchayat, Alleppey
- 6. Mr. Sudheesh TS, President, Chennam Pallippuram Panchayat
- 7. Ms. Minimol Surendran, Ward member
- 8. Dr. Sudheer B, Head of Dept. of Electronics, SN college, Cherthala (Academician)
- 9. Mr. Bijukumar P K, Director, Infra Elevators, Cherthala (Industrialist)
- 10. Mr. Jayakumar, Staff reporter, Mathrubhumi
- 11. Mr. Manilal D L, Academic Coordinator
- 12. Ms. Eliswa Laiju, Placement Officer
- 13. Mr. Priyakumar T N, NSS Programme Officer
- 14. Mr. Sreekumar K, PTA Secretary
- 15. Ms. Shameema Hashim, Alumni representative
- 16. PTA Vice President
- 17, Ms. Bindu D, Administrative Assistant
- 18. Mr. Ajitkumar S, Junior System Analyst



PRINCIPAL

То

Persons concerned